I am over YOU!!

We feel so lonely when we break up with our partner, at that time every love song would be for us, every rain drops reminds us of her, but after some time they rarely hits our mind, because I have experienced that time heals everything, your sorrow, your pain, your loneliness. I did feel a lot of times, that all my feelings are dead now, friendship, relationships & all. They actually don’t mean anything to me anymore. It is just that you are close to the people who’s near you and around you. But then recently i got to know that she (my ex) got married and i was now happy for her and didn’t had a regret or pain that I used to have when we broke up. But yes, I can still say that somewhere in the corner of my heart she is still there, but the share for my ex now is too less because i am working hard for my career, and for my parents to be happy now and have no time to even think about all this, that is the reason i guess all the feelings in me are dead. Because..

I AM OVER YOU!!

Leave a comment